Jeanine Noyes: He's Here
Biography Biography
Recordings Recordings
Performances Performances
Newsletter Newsletter
Contact Contact
Jeanine Noyes

He's Here

The Band!

  • Fergus Marsh on bass an vocals (Bruce Cockburn, Steve Bell)
  • Al Cross on drums (Jane Siberry, Great Big Sea, Sarah Harmer)
  • Carol Olson on keyboards and vocals (Swing Shift and other jazz combos)
  • and actor/singer Dale Yim (from 2000 Candles)

Public Performances

Now booking for Christmas season 2014! Please contact me for more information.